Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 563-242-5200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

One of our favorite places to shop we just purchased all four appliances for the kitchen and got a great deal. Nice people to work with.

Google Icon Gerald King 4/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- John

See Review on Google

review rating

I walked in and had the nicest reception anyone could ask for, and this was the first time in their store. Next, the gentleman helping my son and I was fantastic showed us around helping us out. We were in and out of the store very quickly. All three employees (or owners) were absolutely fantastic, nice, friendly, helpful, talkative informative, it was the perfect experience!! Delivery and haul away was priced, so you could not resist it. Overall pricing was reasonable and a little flexible. This place will definitely be highly recommended by me!!

Google Icon Matt Martens 3/1/2024

We appreciate you!
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought New Washer and Dryer and Price was Great and Delivery and Install Wonderful Thanks to 2 Young Men! LOVE the Appliances!!!

Google Icon yadora locey 2/12/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought New Washer and dryer and Love Them! GREAT PRICES and Delivery Following Day, Fortunately Ice and Deep Snow Didn't Affect The Young Men Whom Took old Appliances Out and Set Up NEW! THANK ALL INVOLVED 💜🤗

Google Icon Dory L 1/19/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought washer, dryer, and refrigerator. Awesome customer service, answers all questions, very friendly!! Delivery guys were very professional and polite!! Definitely recommend Clover Hills!! #shoplocal

Google Icon Blake Claxton 1/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals and service

Google Icon Joe Rogis 12/7/2023

Thank you Joe Rogis!
- John

See Review on Google

review rating

they did amazing, customer service was phenomenal for me.. and with the warranty on my washer they replaced it immediately.

Google Icon Cait Christine 11/13/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

Stopped in for info on ranges and John was EXTREMELY helpful, even though he knew in advance we were out of the service area of their store. Sure would be nice if they were closer to us. I would LOVE to do business with them. Thanks so much for all your help.

Google Icon Susan Schmitz 10/4/2023

We appreciate your business!
- John

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Matt Diercks 8/31/2023

We appreciate the 5 star Matt! Come back anytime!
- John

See Review on Google

review rating

It's stores like this and people like James that make me have faith in kindness. I called in a panic needing a fridge for sterlings Jr tackle concession stand due to some lost parts on the one I was donating. This store definitely went above and beyond in name of the community. I am donating the fridge in memory of my brother who committed suicide at 19 and I was crushed that I thought I messed it up. This means more to me than anyone cld ever know. Thank you James and clover hills.

Facebook Icon Krissy Martin 8/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jenni

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys were very helpful and even though they don't deal with samung products, they helped me anyway and fixed my samsung washer for me, granted it took a hot minute to get service done, which wasn't there fault, things happen, and it's hard to have someone at home for them to get the work done. I'd like to give a big shout out to Tim and Damen in the service department, very understanding people and they even charged me less then they quoted me. Highly recommend them for you washer and dryer needs.

Google Icon Alex Burge 8/1/2023

We appreciate you!
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

I the last year 1/2. Purchase four major appliances. We will keep going back.

Google Icon Christa Giddings 7/22/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had a great experience with the gentlemen here. Helped educate myself and my wife on the newest tech in washing machines and had same day delivery available for us. Up next we need a new dishwasher New tragear smoker and deep freezer. Will check out these gentlemen first for our next purchases!!!

Google Icon leon mealing 6/29/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jenni

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a mattress for the wife and I we love it so comfortable

Google Icon ken armstrong 6/4/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in need of a new stove for my home. The old one had a prominent leak. I also was interested in purchasing a chest freezer. I spotted Clover Hills while visiting Kroger and decided to stop in. The store clerk was very friendly and welcoming. I was looking for just a basic stove and he showed me one that was perfect. There were no high pressure sales tactics to endure, just friendly service. I also bought a freezer for my basement. The delivery men were very personable and went above and beyond. When I replace my dishwasher I will go only to Clover Hills.

Yelp Icon Anne P. 2/23/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Jenni

See Review on Yelp

Already a Clover Hills customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Clover Hills.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Clover Hills